ultimate3dayworkout.com Helping You Towards Your Health and Fitness Goals Wed, 06 Jan 2016 15:35:40 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.3.4 Review of Weight Loss Dieting Plans /diet/review-of-weight-loss-dieting-plans/ /diet/review-of-weight-loss-dieting-plans/#comments Wed, 06 Jan 2016 15:35:40 +0000 /?p=3062 /diet/review-of-weight-loss-dieting-plans/feed/ 14 5 Healthy Foods That Make You Fat /health/5-healthy-foods-that-make-you-fat/ /health/5-healthy-foods-that-make-you-fat/#comments Mon, 28 Sep 2015 19:23:16 +0000 /?p=3052 /health/5-healthy-foods-that-make-you-fat/feed/ 0 4 Surprising Health Benefits of Inclined Dumbbell Bench Exercise /fitness/4-surprising-health-benefits-of-inclined-dumbbell-bench-exercise/ /fitness/4-surprising-health-benefits-of-inclined-dumbbell-bench-exercise/#comments Tue, 15 Sep 2015 18:11:31 +0000 /?p=3039 /fitness/4-surprising-health-benefits-of-inclined-dumbbell-bench-exercise/feed/ 0 Kettlebell Quickie Series /fitness/kettlebell-quickie-series/ /fitness/kettlebell-quickie-series/#comments Tue, 29 Jul 2014 16:37:45 +0000 /?p=3030 /fitness/kettlebell-quickie-series/feed/ 0 4-minute addiction proven BETTER than 30 min of cardio [STUDY] /fitness/4-minute-addiction-proven-better-than-30-min-of-cardio-study/ /fitness/4-minute-addiction-proven-better-than-30-min-of-cardio-study/#comments Mon, 16 Sep 2013 06:34:29 +0000 /?p=3019 /fitness/4-minute-addiction-proven-better-than-30-min-of-cardio-study/feed/ 0 Fitness Expert Reveals New Workout that Boosts Metabolism for Up to 40 Hours /cardio/fitness-expert-reveals-new-workout-that-boosts-metabolism-for-up-to-40-hours/ /cardio/fitness-expert-reveals-new-workout-that-boosts-metabolism-for-up-to-40-hours/#comments Thu, 05 Sep 2013 07:06:42 +0000 /?p=3005 /cardio/fitness-expert-reveals-new-workout-that-boosts-metabolism-for-up-to-40-hours/feed/ 0 How A Cheeseburger Is Better For Your Body Than This Exercise /fitness/how-a-cheeseburger-is-better-for-your-body-than-this-exercise/ /fitness/how-a-cheeseburger-is-better-for-your-body-than-this-exercise/#comments Wed, 04 Sep 2013 18:09:00 +0000 /?p=3000 /fitness/how-a-cheeseburger-is-better-for-your-body-than-this-exercise/feed/ 0 12 Ways to Utilize Natural Foods This Summer /health/12-ways-to-utilize-natural-foods-this-summer/ /health/12-ways-to-utilize-natural-foods-this-summer/#comments Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:37:32 +0000 /?p=2989 /health/12-ways-to-utilize-natural-foods-this-summer/feed/ 0 10 Exercises for a Healthier Summer /fitness/10-exercises-for-a-healthier-summer/ /fitness/10-exercises-for-a-healthier-summer/#comments Fri, 21 Jun 2013 17:59:25 +0000 /?p=2964 /fitness/10-exercises-for-a-healthier-summer/feed/ 0 Double Your Fat Loss And Get Six-Pack Abs With A Cutting Edge Twist To Metabolic Hybrid Workout /fitness/double-your-fat-loss-and-get-six-pack-abs-with-a-cutting-edge-twist-to-metabolic-hybrid-workout/ /fitness/double-your-fat-loss-and-get-six-pack-abs-with-a-cutting-edge-twist-to-metabolic-hybrid-workout/#comments Mon, 17 Jun 2013 20:38:08 +0000 /?p=2959 /fitness/double-your-fat-loss-and-get-six-pack-abs-with-a-cutting-edge-twist-to-metabolic-hybrid-workout/feed/ 0